Publishers/Resources Coalition

Publishers/Resources Coalition: Unique to most consortiums is NCHSE’s Publishers/Resources Coalition. It is composed of competitive publishing companies with a special interest in health science education. To become a member of the Publishers/Resources Coalition, a company completes an application for approved membership, pays the requested membership assessment, and agrees to elect a representative from the coalition to serve on the board of directors. In return, each member of the coalition is kept informed about trends and issues discussed by the board about health science education, healthcare industry, and NCHSE’s products and services. Such access affords the coalition members with “cutting edge” information regarding current and future publications. Current members of the NCHSE Publishers/Resources Coalition are the following:

Anatomy in Clay
Kelly Canino
Loveland, CO
Email: kelly@anatomyinclay.com
970-290-9792

Applied Educational Systems, Inc
Anne Kuser, Educational Specialist
Lititz, PA
Email: annek@aeseducation.com
717-627-7710, ext. 1026

CEV Multimedia
Mark Johnson, Partner/Vice President of Business Development
Lubbock, TX
Email: Mark.Johnson@cevmultimedia.com
832-282-0875

Delmar Cengage Learning
Laura Stewart
Clifton Park, NY
Email: laura.stewart@cengage.com
(800) 998-7498 ext. 2453

DEPCO, LLC
Nick Wells
Pittsburg, KS
Email:  nwells@depcollc.com
620-231-0029, Ext. 176

B.E. Publishing and F.A. Davis Company
Michael Gecawich, President, B.E. Publishing
mgecawich@bepublishing.com
Phone: 888.781.6921 Ext. 308
Rosalind Thompson, F. A. Davis National Accounts Manager
rdt@fadavis.com
Phone: 803-520-8084

Goodheart-Willcox Publisher
Bob Cassel
Tinley Park, IL
Email: bcassel@g-w.com
(708) 623-1926

NAF
Reedy Wade
New York, NY
Email: rwade@naf.org
646.723.2044

National Healthcareer Association
Laura Flynn
Leawood, KS
Email:  laura.flynn@nhanow.com
913-661-5536

Pass Assured, LLC
David Dubose,President & CEO
Orange, TX
Email:  admin@passassured.com
(409) 883-4041

Paxton  Patterson
Bud Johnson, Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Fort Worth, TX
Email: bud@paxpat.com
800-323-8484

Peterson’s, A Nelnet Company
Jamie Baker, Product Manager
Lincoln, NE
Email: jamie.baker@petersons.com
Phone: 303-696-5139

Today’s Class ( powered by Melior, Inc)
Rod Boyes, President
Birmingham, AL
Email:  rboyes@todaysclass.com
Phone:  205-298-8300

zSpace
Elizabeth Lytle, Director of Education & Product Experience
Sunnyvale, CA
Email: elytle@zspace.com
Phone: 408-498-4050

 

Shopping Cart