Publishers Coalition

Publishers Coalition: Unique to most consortiums is NCHSE’s Publishers Coalition. It is composed of competitive publishing companies with a special interest in health science education. To become a member of the Publishers Coalition, a company completes an application for approved membership, pays the requested membership assessment, and agrees to elect a representative from the coalition to serve on the board of directors. In return, each member of the coalition is kept informed about trends and issues discussed by the board about health science education, healthcare industry, and NCHSE’s products and services. Such access affords the coalition members with “cutting edge” information regarding current and future publications. Current members of the NCHSE Publishers Coalition are the following:

Publishers Coalition

Applied Educational Systems, Inc
Anne Kuser, Educational Specialist
Mike Collins, Director of Sales
Lititz, PA
Email: annek@aeseducation.com
717-627-7710, ext. 1026

Delmar Cengage Learning
Matthew Seeley
Clifton Park, NY
Email: matthew.seeley@cengage.com (best reached by email)
(800) 998-7498 ext. 2453

DEPCO, LLC
Nick Wells
Pittsburg, KS
Email:  nwells@depcollc.com
620-231-0029, Ext. 176
 

F.A. Davis Company
Rosalind Thompson, National Accounts Manager
Andy McPhee, Senior Acquisitions Editor
Philadelphia, PA
RT's Email: rdt@fadavis.com
AM's Email:  atm@fadavis.com
RT's Phone:  803-520-8084
AM's Phone:  215-568-2403

Goodheart-Willcox Publisher
Bob Cassel
Tinley Park, IL
Email: bcassel@g-w.com
(708) 623-1926

Pass Assured, LLC
David Dubose,President & CEO
Orange, TX
Email:  admin@passassured.com
(409) 883-4041

Paxton  Patterson
Bud Johnson, Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Fort Worth, TX
Email: bud@paxpat.com
800-323-8484

Pearson Education
Peter McCarthy, President
Naples, FL
Email:  peterm@emergentlearningllc.com
Phone:  917-771-3393
Julie Alexander, Vice President/Publisher Health Sciences
Upper Saddle River, NJ
Email: julie.alexander@pearson.com
(201) 236-7714

Today’s Class ( powered by Melior, Inc)
Rod Boyes, President
Birmingham, AL
Email:  rboyes@todaysclass.com
Phone:  205-298-8300
Peggy Albano, Controller
Email: palbano@todaysclass.com
Phone: 205-298-8302