Publishers Coalition

Publishers Coalition: Unique to most consortiums is NCHSE’s Publishers Coalition. It is composed of competitive publishing companies with a special interest in health science education. To become a member of the Publishers Coalition, a company completes an application for approved membership, pays the requested membership assessment, and agrees to elect a representative from the coalition to serve on the board of directors. In return, each member of the coalition is kept informed about trends and issues discussed by the board about health science education, healthcare industry, and NCHSE’s products and services. Such access affords the coalition members with “cutting edge” information regarding current and future publications. Current members of the NCHSE Publishers Coalition are the following:

Publishers Coalition

Applied Educational Systems, Inc
Anne Kuser, Educational Specialist
Lititz, PA
Email: annek@aeseducation.com
(800) 220-2175, ext. 1026

Delmar Cengage Learning
Matthew Seeley
Clifton Park, NY
Email: matthew.seeley@cengage.com
(800) 998-7498 ext. 2453

DEPCO, LLC
Nick Wells
Pittsburg, KS
Email:  nwells@depcollc.com
620-231-0029, Ext. 176
 

F.A. Davis Company
Rosalind Thompson
Philadelphia, PA
Email: rdt@fadavis.com 
(704) 395-3595

Goodheart-Willcox Publisher
Bob Cassel
Tinley Park, IL
Email: bcassel@g-w.com
(708) 623-1926

Pass Assured, LLC
David Dubose
Orange, TX
Email:  davidd@passassured.com
(409) 883-4041

Paxton  Patterson
Bud Johnson
Fort Worth, TX
Email: bud@paxpat.com
(817) 729-8119

Pearson Education
Julie Alexander
Upper Saddle River, NJ
Email: julie.alexander@pearson.com
(201) 236-7714

Peter McCarthy
New York, NY
Email:  peterm@emergentlearningllc.com
Phone:  212-933-0721

Jennifer Frew
Brooklyn, NY
Email: jenf@emergentlearningllc.com

Today’s Class (Melior, Inc)
Rod Boyes
Birmingham, AL
Email:  rboyes@todaysclass.com
Phone:  205-298-8300